RSS

Vlogging.

17 Oct
 
4 Comments

Posted by on October 17, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

4 responses to “Vlogging.

  1. Derek Walker

    October 19, 2010 at 8:36 pm

    Great job! I can see (literally) you put a lot of thought into vlogging. I wonder if the folks at the United Federation of Planets thought Kirk’s vlogs were a waste of time. Probably not.

    Nice location by-the-way.

     
  2. Inge Scheve

    October 20, 2010 at 3:20 pm

    I LOVED(!) your vlog. and i generally share your opinion about vlogs. except yours made me laugh and that made it totally worth it and not a waste of time. so i guess the jury is out on my part. but you look like you’ve done this before. how did you make it look so good? i’m stoked that we’re doing the class project together. i have a lot to learn!

     
    • evanwestmedia

      October 20, 2010 at 4:28 pm

      This is my first time producing a vlog. I just know how to do it from watching other people I guess!

       
  3. sara1beth

    October 21, 2010 at 4:50 pm

    Yes! Ironic that your vlog about the uselessness of vlogs is actually pretty entertaining and worthwhile. I really enjoyed your camera shots. Looking forward to more … even if you’re not in outer space.

     

Leave a Reply

 
