RSS

Everything is Fake!

28 Oct

Sorry my post is so late tonight, my wife and I have been discussing the fact that a lot the history American’s believe is fake. Tonight I learned that I must question everything much more than I already do. Rick Shenkman, the debunker of American history came into my storytelling class tonight.

Apparently you should question:

Plymouth Rock (no record of anyone ever landing at it)
Betsey Ross made the American flag
WW1/2 Footage
Liberty Bell

and much much more. Thank you for opening up my mind much more tonight.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 28, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
